Beratung

Bernd Kappenberg
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 2572 9314 - 0
E-Mail: Bernd.Kappenberg@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Michael Kappenberg
Geschäftsführer / QM-Beauftragter
Tel.: +49 2572 9314 - 37
E-Mail: Michael.Kappenberg@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Marianne Tiltmann
Prokuristin / Auftragsbearbeitung
Tel.: +49 2572 9314 - 36
E-Mail: Marianne.Tiltmann@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Felix Bräutigam
Marketing / Vertrieb
Tel.: +49 2572 9314 - 42
Email: Felix.Braeutigam@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Klaus Kaffille
Technik / Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2572 9314 - 13
E-Mail: Klaus.Kaffille@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Bernd Schröer
Technik / Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2572 9314 -14
E-Mail: Bernd.Schroer@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Martin Thier
Technik / Innendienst
Tel.: +49 2572 9314 -18
E-Mail: martin.thier@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Bogdan Bednarczyk
Außendienst für Polen, Slowakei, Tschechien und Litauen
Tel.: +49 2572 9314 -41
E-Mail: bogdan.bednarczyk@dk-kaelteanlagen.de