Consulting

Bernd Kappenberg
CEOr
Phone.: +49 2572 9314 - 0
E-Mail: Bernd.Kappenberg@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Michael Kappenberg
CEO / QM coordinator
Phone.: +49 2572 9314 - 37
E-Mail: Michael.Kappenberg@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Marianne Tiltmann
Authorized signatory / Order processing
Phone.: +49 2572 9314 - 36
E-Mail: Marianne.Tiltmann@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Felix Bräutigam
Marketing Sales
Phone.: +49 2572 9314 - 42
Email: Felix.Braeutigam@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Klaus Kaffille
Office work - engineering
Phone: +49 2572 9314 - 13
E-Mail: Klaus.Kaffille@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Bernd Schröer
Office work - engineering
Phone: +49 2572 9314 -14
E-Mail: Bernd.Schroer@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Martin Thier
Office work - engineering
Phone: +49 2572 9314 -18
E-Mail: martin.thier@dk-kaelteanlagen.de
Bogdan Bednarczyk
External service for Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic and Lithuania
Phone: +49 2572 9314 -41
E-Mail: bogdan.bednarczyk@dk-kaelteanlagen.de